5. John Harley
6. David Taylor
7. Tim Whiteside
8. Bob Rawle
9. Mike Singh

Other runners:
Harvey via 200+
Michael legacy via 200+

This is the final entry list, good luck everyone, see you in elvington. http://bbs.22b.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

[This message has been edited by johnfelstead (edited 30 July 2003).]

ChristianR
12th April 2003, 12:40
Seems a good list of cars http://bbs.22b.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

what happened to pat's monster??

[This message has been edited by ChristianR (edited 12 April 2003).]

Adam M
12th April 2003, 18:49
nothing, its more of monster in the making.

dont recall it ever being expected to run at totb.

harvey
13th April 2003, 10:42
Andy.F
22B Member posted 03 April 2003 20:40
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Adam
You have said -

"I'm not into top speed running"
"1/4 miles are not that important"
"Im a crap driver so John F will do the handling course"

So exactly why are you preparing for TOTB ?

Adam : Good Luck getting your car finished for August. It will be worth seeing after an 18 month re-build and I know you will be getting excited.

But who have you got lined up to drive ?

johnfelstead
13th April 2003, 11:50
Isnt it obvious from what you just posted?

Adam has asked me to give the car a run, it should be good fun/quick.

5 Type R
13th April 2003, 14:26
Just seen the Norris Evo do a 10.99 @ 132mph at the pod!!!!!

C'mon people .... can't let it beat you boys at TOTB2!!!

David_Wallis
13th April 2003, 16:00
and in jap perf. he has 11.02 at 13xmph...

x is a value between 0 and 9

Norris evo... pah.. http://bbs.22b.com/ubb/wink.gif

Pblamire
13th April 2003, 19:56
considering twice the power of Andy's car when he did 11.69, it's quite poor on the the value for money stakes! £75k spent?

Scoobs gotta be getting into the 10s, although I think the Norris evo will go quicker when it matters.

Paul

Possum Fink
13th April 2003, 22:13
Are we gonna run a book on the fastest Scoob.